Quinoa Salad

Quinoa salad is my favorite meal to make in my dorm. The ingredients are relatively cheap, I can make it in bulk for easy eating all week, and it doesn’t take much effort. It’s also an easy way to get all of the grains, protein, and veggies I need.

Here you can find a few variations of quinoa salad and recipes to go along with them. However, these recipes require pots, pans, and stoves, which I often don’t have access to in my dorm. If you have a similar situation as mine, you can follow this easy recipe for microwave cooked quinoa which only requires a bowl and a microwave, to make the recipes linked above easier.

Leave a Reply

