My Network Neighborhood

Using Mention Mapp, I mapped out the connections of my favorite health restaurant in Dallas, True Food Kitchen. While maybe not a super node, it’s a pretty large node. You can see True Food Kitchen’s Twitter map here.

The Twitter map led me to find a few super node Twitters like Feed Me Dallas, a largely popular restaurant review website, which led me to an even larger super node, Eater in Dallas, a nation wide food blog that has a specialized website for each major city.

Leave a Reply

