Kombucha: The New Miracle Health Drink?

I like to try every health trend to decide for myself if it works or not. Recently I’ve heard a lot of raving about kombucha, a raw, carbonated, pro-biotic drink made from a fermented mushroom. Here you can read all about the amazing benefits kombucha can give your body. I drank a bottle a day for about two weeks and didn’t really notice any effects. Even if there were great effects, I don’t know if I could get past the vinegar smell and the dirt taste. Next time you’re at your local grocery store, grab a bottle of kombucha and see if it works for you.

Leave a Reply

